your always were a dick, so I guess karma is a bitch

February 24, 2011

First and foremost, You*.
Secondly, I am a dick to those who I don’t deem worthy of my affection. If you think I’m a dick, I’ve clearly branded you an ‘oxygen thief’ before you could make a judgement on me.
Finally, "so I guess karma is a bitch". You conclude your abrupt argument here with a misused cliché. I’ve never been happier in my life, so I don’t see how my ‘being a dick’ has come back to me. If anything, it has hit you on the arse, as you’re a bitter, probably jealous, troll.
x

Ask me shtuff and I won't be burglaring your house tonight. kthnxbai ❤

One Response to “your always were a dick, so I guess karma is a bitch”

  1. Mr. D said

    Hola!

    Wow… and the last time we twitted you said you loved me. ( Nice to see you writing again – however abbreviated )

Leave a comment